1 min read

02.19.24 - Morning Meditation - Possibility

02.19.24 - Morning Meditation - Possibility

Hello and good morning!

Mondays always remind about fresh starts, beginning again, possibilities. I have been thinking a lot about this as I'm trying to change some habits. Every day, I set out to do my best to adjust what I've been doing towards what I'd like to be doing. On some days, I get it and then others... whoo. I do not. But that doesn't mean that the next day is the same.

Today, we sit with the idea of possibility. Each breath is a chance to return to the moment. Each moment is spacious enough to begin or begin again, and so on.

Click above or here for today's meditation.

Speaking of possibilities: Columbus folks, don't forget that this coming Sunday, we'll be sitting at Pinned Acupuncture. Please register here to attend.

Thank you for being here. 💗 Take care.


It means so much to me that you're here. I hope you'll consider supporting your practice and these meditations by becoming a paid subscriber (which includes benefits like daily meditations) and/or sharing this with a friend. ✨