1 min read

03.10.24 - Evening Meditation + News!

03.10.24 - Evening Meditation + News!

Hello and good evening, friends! I hope you're doing well with the time change. 🥴

I wanted to start out with a bit of exciting news. As of yesterday, I am an official graduate from Upaya Zen Center's Buddhist Chaplaincy Training Program! The last three years have been life changing and I can't wait to dive further into this work. The website is officially updated with more offerings related to support for grief, animal loss and hospice, as well as life transitions.

But never fear: meditations are still here. There are more class opportunities, both online and in person. More are coming in April too! If you haven't signed up for a paid subscription to this newsletter so you can receive daily meditations (and reiki sessions if you're so inclined), I hope you will.

If you take one thing away from all of this, I hope it's that there are many possibilities here for support in so many different ways. 💗

That was a lot! Let's take some breaths together and have a relax.

Click here or above for today's meditation.

Thank you so so much for being here. 💗 Take care!