1 min read

04.20.24 - Afternoon Breath Break

04.20.24 - Afternoon Breath Break

Hello, friends.

How is your day so far?

We're here for just a few minutes today, taking in the moment, recognizing what's here (including if what's here is a busy mind or something else unsettled).

I've been thinking a lot recently about the impact that just a few breaths can have. There are some areas of my life where impulsivity is a problem (maybe you have those areas too) and so I'm working more to break up a little of that impulsivity with breath. I wonder if there's something in your day today that these few minutes of breath can help shift too.

Click here or above for today's meditation.

Thanks for taking a little time today. 💗 Take care.


It means so much to me that you're here. I hope you'll consider supporting your practice and these meditations by becoming a paid subscriber (which includes benefits like daily meditations) and/or sharing this with a friend. ✨