1 min read

04.22.24 - Morning Meditation - Take It Easy

04.22.24 - Morning Meditation - Take It Easy

Hello and good morning!

The word "ease" has been following me around a bit for the past few days. Like it knows I might need some reminding that ease is something that's possible. Maybe you are a bit like me and you aren't so good at "taking it easy" or finding the path of ease. Maybe you're like me and you might be hard on yourself for missing the window for meditation or not doing something or other else.

This morning is an invitation to take it easy: on ourselves, maybe on others, on the situation. I hope it sets a little bit of a theme for your week where ease comes easily. 😉💗

Click here or above for today's meditation.

Thank you for being here today. 💗 Take care.


It means so much to me that you're here. I hope you'll consider supporting your practice and these meditations by becoming a paid subscriber (which includes benefits like daily meditations) and/or sharing this with a friend. ✨