1 min read

02.13.24 - Morning Meditation - The Little Things

02.13.24 - Morning Meditation - The Little Things

Hello and good morning.

Today, we're revisiting a little something from the archives about... well.. the little things. Sometimes this remembering to catch the small or the simple things comes to me when I feel the breeze or when I'm holding my favorite mug of coffee. But each moment is really something, regardless of how simple something might be that's in it. Mayhe we can be a little more with each of these little things, little moments.

Click above or here for today's meditation.

If you're in Columbus, don't forget to sign up for this Sunday's meditation.

Thank you for being here, friends. 💗 Take care.


It means so much to me that you're here. I hope you'll consider supporting your practice and these meditations by becoming a paid subscriber (which includes benefits like daily meditations) and/or sharing this with a friend. ✨